top of page

Events

Northern Plains Intergroup

Friday Speaker Meeting

Friday Speaker Meeting

3rd Friday of the Month, 7:00 - 8:00 pm 

March 15: Dot P.

April 19: Patrice H.

May 17: Jill W. (Chicago)

Join Zoom Meeting:

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87241114262

Meeting ID: 872 4111 4262 Passcode: 12Tools

 

Call-in: 1-312-626-6799

Meeting ID: 872 4111 4262#

 

Northern Plains DA Intergroup sponsors workshops and events throughout the year. See our latest events below.

Calendar Pages
Write

Northern Plains Intergroup

Retirement Workshop

_____

Northern Plain Intergroup
Retirement Workshop

 

It's never too late or too early, but simply "one day at a time"! DA members share their experience, strength, and hope about retirement.

 

Register by sending an email to: regiswkshp@gmail.com.
Provide: First name and last initial, phone #, email address
(Registration is two-step process. You will receive a confirmation email that will include the Zoom link as well as information on how to make a contribution.)


DATE & TIME:
Saturday, April 27, 2024
1:00-3:00 pm Central Time (2:00-4:00 pm Eastern, 11:00-1:00 am Pacific)
via Zoom

COST:
Suggested Contribution $20
Do not let the lack of funds keep you from attending. Contribution is only a suggestion. All are welcome.

This workshop is a fundraiser to send the Intergroup Representative to the 2024 WSC.

Northern Plains Intergroup is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting
Topic: NP Retirement Workshop
Time: April, 27, 2024 1:00 PM Central Time, 2:00 PM Eastern, 11:00 AM Pacific Time (US and Canada)
Questions: email: danorthernplains@gmail.com
Zoom Link will be sent at registration. Watch for your confirmation email.

bottom of page